top of page
Search

The Wisbey Mystery Crack Activation Code Download





















































About This Game For many years people from one little town keep away from a local manor by the woodside. It’s dark, wrecked walls keep a terrible secret about the unsolved murder of the sheriff and his wife. And now the story continues, when a young journalist, writing the story about the incident, disappears under murky circumstances. Maybe the maniac’s diary he found earlier has something to do with it… Solve the manor’s mystery and save the journalist before it’s too late!FeaturesTwisted plotRealistic Artwork 7aa9394dea Title: The Wisbey MysteryGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Argali EntertainmentPublisher:RunServerRelease Date: 18 Jan, 2017 The Wisbey Mystery Crack Activation Code Download the wisbey mystery review. the wisbey mystery walkthrough. the wisbey mystery This is another hidden object type of game that has been flooding our Steam store recently.But this one, I had to say, was the hardest one I played as of yet.As usual, the game compels you to look for clues, solve puzzles and search for objects in the hidden object game.My only frustrations is when you have to backtrack for items you missed and have to revisit the same area again in order to progress. Sometimes, you get stuck and run out of ideas on what to do next.But that is the beauty of the game, It challenges you to move on. I was glad they added a Steam Achievement feature on this game that rewards your effort.Overall, here is what I have to say, the graphics are only average, the story is good, the soundtrack is adequate.I definitely reccommend this game and it receives a thumbs up.. A nice little casual point-and-click adventure with a dark story and awkward English dialog. There only a few easy hidden-object scenes, so it hardly counts as a hidden-object game.The negative reviews are being far too hard on the English translation and voice acting. After all, this genre of games is known for its terrible scripts and acting. I didn't find this game to be much worse than the usual. At the end of the day, it's serviceable and clear enough. It's “humorous” only if you find it funny to laugh at ESL speakers.As others have mentioned, there's one glass flower puzzle that seems broken. After fighting it for 20 minutes, I decided to skip it. There is no penalty for that other than your sense of pride in completion. (I'm sure I solved it correctly, it just didn't register as completed.)The achievements are all un-skippable and you will get 100% by finishing the game.. I seesawed on this one but finally decided to give it a thumbs up because I just might play it again so it's a keeper for me.Pros:o relatively easy (I played in CASUAL difficulty; the other I believe is EXPERT)o stationary inventory (not one of those pop-up kind)o graphics and special effects were decent (I especially liked the rain)o interactive map (I am terrible at remembering where items need to go)o directional hint (sometimes... or sometimes it just goes to the map if there was nothing to do in the current area; switching to different areas in the map would usually give me a directional hint)o can finish in a single sitting (i.e. short)o Steam trading cardso achievements are earned by playing the game so if you finish the game, you get all the achievements (don't have to play it multiple times to get all the achievements which seems to be a standard with Artifex Mundi games)Cons:o voices were just okayo story was confusing although I didn't have a problem with the translationso hidden object scenes are not interactive (especially if this is new everywhere and not just on Steam)o interactive map showed current AND FUTURE activities which can be confusingo user is removed once game is completed (that seemed a little weird to me although you really couldn't do anything else in the game... it would just be nice to see how many times you played it maybe)So if you're looking for an Artifex Mundi-type game, this is not it. But if you want a relaxing game with 100% achievements possible, this just might be the game for you!. I paid $1.40 Canadian for this game, and it was worth every cent. Okay, it wasn't great, but I spent a pleasant couple of hours on it. Cons- terrible voice overs, but somewhat entertaining- translations were pretty awful ie: "I'm not going to open it until the key and handle are missing". uh huh- cut scenes were dull and stiff; however, they were short, which I appreciate- you can't go back and read stuff from your diary because... there's no diaryPros- the HOS are clear and easy, although there was the occasional pixel miss and poor translation - the travelling map was good and shows you where you still have stuff to do- you'll get all of the achievements, even if you use a hint or skip a puzzle- I think there was only one puzzle and I skipped it because it was terribly put together. I'm a puzzle-idiot, so I was happy. The story was a bit lame, but I was happy not to be transported back in time or have to rely on some mythical creature to help me solve the mystery. I wouldn't pay full price for this, but I did enjoy it.. Why can't I play this game? It's super buggy! I unistalled and re-installed it twice, but it keeps acting up. It will automatically click things all over the screen, even if I'm not touching the clicker. I can't play it at all, and I've had it too long to get a refund. Anyone have an idea? Looks like a game I would enjoy, but if I can't play it, I'll never know. Thanks.. This game was overall very well thought out. The storyline was intriguing and putting the pieces together was sometimes challenging, which made it even more fun. There was a few spelling errors along the story but that was only a handful. My only other complaint is how short the game was. Overall it took me 2 hours to complete the whole story from start to finish. Was it worth $7? Yeah, I just wish it was a little longer of a gameplay.. Bad voice acting.Bad translations.Illogical item placements.No diary/log.Map shows places where you can do things, except you can't, yet.At least the achievements work which are all non-missable.1.5 hours to complete.3/10P.S.You need a latch. No, not that one. No, not that one either. This one? Nope.. Story was ok. Graphics were decent. I played in casual mode which made it too easy. Great if your an achievement or card hunter. Not bad if you want something to play that will not take alot of time. I would recommend only if on sale.. This game does not work. It's glitchy and It blanks out after rescuing the journalist.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

{K1 ICS 120607 Stock.zip}bfdcm

{K1 ICS 120607 Stock.zip}bfdcm -- http://ssurll.com/10uz50 f5574a87f2 The non rooted is 100% stock with Google Apps. The rooted has the...

Comments


bottom of page